Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Ambassador Suites Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba Casa Del Mar Beach Resort & Timeshare in Aruba

Staff Directory Casa Del Mar Aruba

Eagle Beach: Juan E. Irausquin Boulevard # 51, Oranjestad, Aruba Tel: (297) 582-7000

Executive:

Bob CurtisGeneral Manager bob.curtis @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Nohely Sanchez Financial Comptroller nohely.sanchez @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Gina Tondu Executive Assistant / Info & Concerns executive.assistant @ casadelmar-aruba.net

Management:

Hendrik Schaap Front Office Manager hendrik.schaap @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Starr Ramos Reservations, Marketing, Sales, Activities & Members Relations Manager starr.ramos @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Ferdinand Winterdal Chief Engineer ferdinand.Winterdal @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Maureen Blake Security Manager maureen.blake @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Fayola Werleman Executive Housekeeper fayola.werleman @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Marlin Ras Human Resources Manager marlin.ras @ casadelmar-aruba.net

Administration:

  Reservations Agent reservations @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Estefania Osorno Rentals Agent rentals @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Zaylitza Luidens Resales zaylitza.luidens @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Jessica Alders Member Relations Coordinator jessica.alders @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Monique Silvania Member Relations Coordinator monique.silvania @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Ivan Feliciano Chief Accountant ivan.feliciano @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Jarlene de Cuba Accounting jarlene.decuba @ casadelmar-aruba.net
Concierge concierge @ casadelmar-aruba.net

Follow, Like, Comment or Review Us On Social Media

Share This Website On Your Social Network

logo, interval international premier aruba logo, tripadvisor endorses casa del mar aruba logo, tripadvisor endorses casa del mar aruba